Jab tak hai Jaan ( As long as i live )

😉  I love this poetry , in the movie jab tak hai jaan….. all songs written by gulzar sir, but my this fav song is written by shahrukh khan & aadi chopra, gulzar help to finish this song for movie , a dream project of late Yash Chopra, here the full song/Poetry with translation in english, enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Teri Aankhon Ki, Namkeen Mastiyaan….
  • Teri Hansi Ki, Beparwaah Gustakhiyaan….
  • Teri Zulfon Ki, Lehraati Angdaiyaan….
  • Nahi Bhoolunga Main….
  • Jab tak Hai jaan !!!
  • Jab tak Hai jaan !!!
  • the naughty fun in your eyes,
  • the carefree forwardness of your smile,
  • the wavy stretching of your hair,
  • I’ll not forget,
  • As long as I liv….
  • As long as I live …
  • Tera Haath Se Haath Chodnaa….
  • Tera Saayon Ka Rukh Modnaa…
  • Tera Palat Ke Phir Na Dekhna….
  • Nahin Maaf Karunga Main…
  • Jab Tak Hai Jaan !!!
  • Jab Tak Hai Jaan !!!
  • your leaving hand from hands,
  • your turning away from the shadows (of mine),
  • your not turning back to see,
  • I’ll not forgive,
  • As long as I live…..
  • As long as live …
  • .
  • Barisho Me Bedhadak, Tere nachne se..
  • Bat bat pe bewajah tere ruthne se..
  • Choti Choti teri bachkani badmashiyo se..
  • Mohabbat karunga Main…
  • Jab Tak Hai Jaan !!!
  • Jab Tak Hai Jaan !!!
  • your dancing freely in rains,
  • your getting angry on small things without reason,
  • your small, childish mischieves,
  • I’ll love them all,
  • As long as I live …
  • As long as I live ….
  • Tere jhute, kasame Waado se..
  • Tere jalte sulkate khaabo se..
  • Tere mehrehm, duwaao se…
  • Nafrat karunga Main
  • Jab Tak Hai Jaan !!!
  • Jab Tak Hai Jaan !!!
  • Your false promises,
  • your burning dreams,
  • your heartless wishes,
  • I’ll hate them all,
  • As long as I live….
  • As long as I live ..

jab tak hai jaan

vishal shresth

Leave a Reply

