i love my loneliness

Loneliness is some time very important and it’s the best friend of mine I think , sometimes loneliness gives a best opportunity to search for true love, true soul mate and true self and get connected with supreme source of joy n love , in loneliness we can hear some unsaid words some forgettable words and we listen n learn from our past .

Sometimes loneliness depressed u but u have to fight with your depression and hard situation, depression is not an illness or disease, it’s a opportunity given by nature to understand your soul and understand your true frnds.

I prefer to use my time in loneliness with short travelling, writing poems, making some bad paintings, gardening and most of the time listening music , the best thing about listing music is very easy and also in loneliness u can understand and love lyrics but when u r so busy or happy than u listing only music u dnt care about words n lyrics.

Loneliness also give u a chance to start a new life , a new beginning and its help me to work hard for future. SNC00090

The saddest part of loneliness is its give me so many bad memories and I start remembering my past my love my dream and I start crying, I really start crying a hard and I get nervous I put so many stretch in my mind   n in my heart . I start hated loneliness but after sometimes I realize the situation the truth and start thinking about my future.

I love my loneliness, it’s a part of life its not about hole life its only a part of life and I accept it like a challenge of life and then I start enjoying my loneliness,

Yes! I love my loneliness its my true friend

Leave a Reply

