Great God gave us hands to help others

few week ago-   the year is about to end, and I have 12 beautiful days to enjoy. I was very happy. Suddenly I found a little boy in charikot Nepal. he was crying. He was wearing only a paint.

Lots of people standing there, heavy crowd, many voices  was there. I was totally blank after some times a policeman came and took that boy to a orpahange home.

Then I decided to do something for our society, for our poor kids. And I start talking to my fb group SLR(summer love reloaded ) friends . we start collecting money. we make a rule that we take only rs250 or Rs 500 only from each person.

And we collect a gd amount for the orphanage kids.

we visit lalitpur and search a orphange home namedRejoice orphanage home. we try our best to make them happy. And this is how I celebrate our Hindi New Year

special thanks to our friend Neha karki

Leave a Reply

